Network for Languages LONDON, Intercultural Understanding course

16 Nov

Hello again … It has been a while.

Over the next few days I will fill in the gaps and write around the PPT presentations below, but as I know many of you are keen to include as much IU into your languages lessons as possible, I decided to blog the resources first and foremost and will add some meat to the bones tomorrow.

 

The course was excellent and a super turn out for a saturday morning. Someone had even flown in from Ireland!!!

Here is the PPT from the key note address, which was a great start to the day:

The sessions x 4 were divided into Primary and Secondary.

Primary:

Secondary:

 

Copyright statement:

I will update again tomorrow night.

In the meantime, I hope there is something to interest you.

And for more information on high quality, affordable training for MFL teachers, I would strongly recommend you visit:

http://networkforlanguages.org.uk/#/regional-centres/4549897477

Suzi

Leave a comment